computerland-spb.ru - About Us
Tuesday 21 November 2017

  • slaider supernova6 eng
  • slaider supernova5 eng
  • slaider supernova2 eng
  • slaider supernova1 eng
  • slaider supernova3 eng
  • slaider supernova4 eng

ABOUT US


The company "ComputerLand" is one of the Russian Federation leaders in the development of  education and training automated systems,  hardware and software based educational systems; interactive electronic technical manuals; support and organization solutions for educational process; development and control of advanced training centers;  delivery of mobile block modular training solutions.

The company has been operating since 1989.
Headquarters in St. Petersburg.

Main activities are: research and development; carrying out development work for the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation in the field of  education, training of military specialists, development of training systems, development of life support systems; conduct research and development activities for high-tech industries of the national economy; development of automated learning systems; development of software simulators and training courses; development of information support systems for technical staff on the basis of interactive electronic manuals;  production of mobile block modular training solutions.

The company has all the necessary licenses and certificates, including the license for the use of information constituting a state secrets; certificated under quality management system ISO 9001 (Certificate of Conformity № ROSS RU.3609.04CHZH00 / ES.S.O.02.01.000737-12).

Company  is assigned to the Military acceptance subdivision number 268.

The company leads projects from R & D to

Implementation of turnkey solutions .

During its long history the company has formed a powerful scientific and technical potential. At various times projects  involved more than 25 Candidates of Sciences, three Doctors of Sciences, more than 50 teachers and university supervisors from High Technical and Military Colleges, leading designers of military enterprises, mineral resources, heat and power, machine-building industry, representatives from military SRIs and scientific control and technical center of Ministry of Defence.

Basic services and activities are:

  • Development of automated educational  systems for  training of military and civilian personnel
  • Development of software simulators
  • Development of information support systems for technical staff on the basis of interactive electronic technical manuals
  • Creation of computer training software
  • Creation of  training courses
  • Development and production of interactive equipment
  • Software Development
  • Production of mobile block-modular training systems
  • Creation of complex  video monitoring systems
  • PR, advertising and exhibition activities in the international markets of weapons, military and special equipment, as well as in the areas of energy, oil industry, mineral resource industry

GSC «COMPUTERLAND»

аutonomous field camp

JM7A73729.jpg

LLC "ComputerLand" by order of "Oboronstroy" and NGO "Center of professional equipment" to perform a full range of works for an advertising campaign of the аutonomous field camp submarine -500 domestic production.

Russian Defence Ministry Innovation

The current computer classroom for theoretical training of tank crews "ACOK" was shown at the international exhibition "Innovation of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation - 2014".

Submissions in the category press, allowed to use the media to create educational materials on the complex and an automated training system "ACOK".

Наши партнеры

 

  • mogilnik 1
  • mogilnik 2
  • mogilnik 3

Страница сгенерирована за 0.058753 секунд

computerland-spb.ru - О компании
Воскресенье 23 апреля 2017

  • slaider supernova2
  • slaider supernova5
  • slaider supernova1
  • slaider supernova4
  • slaider supernova6
  • slaider supernova3
  • slaider supernova7

О КОМПАНИИ


Компания «КомпьютерЛэнд» является одним из лидеров в Российской Федерации по созданию автоматизированных систем обучения и аппаратно-программных учебных комплексов; интерактивных электронных технических руководств; комплексных решений по обеспечению и организации учебного процесса; созданию и поддержке современных учебных центров; поставке мобильных блок-модульных учебных комплексов.

Компания ведет свою деятельность с 1989 года.
Головной офис находится в Санкт-Петербурге.

Основными направлениями деятельности являются: проектная и научно-исследовательская деятельность; проведение опытно-конструкторских работ в интересах Министерства обороны РФ в части военного образования, подготовки военных специалистов, разработки тренажерных систем, разработки систем жизнеобеспечения; проведение научно-исследовательских и опытно-конструкторских работ для наукоемких отраслей народного хозяйства; разработка автоматизированных систем обучения; разработка программных тренажеров и учебных курсов; разработка систем информационной поддержки технического персонала на базе интерактивных электронных технических руководств; производство мобильных блок-модульных учебных комплексов.

Компания обладает всеми необходимыми лицензиями и сертификатами, в том числе Лицензией на работы с использованием сведений, составляющих государственную тайну; сертифицирована по системе менеджмента качества ISO 9001 (Сертификат соответствия № РОСС RU.3609.04ЧЖ00 / ЕС.С.О.02.01.000737-12), за предприятием закреплено
Военное представительство № 268.

Компания реализует проекты от НИОКР до
осуществления готовых решений «под ключ».

За многолетнюю историю в компании сформировался мощный научно-технический потенциал. В различное время в работе принимали участие более 25 кандидатов наук, 3 доктора наук, более 50 преподавателей и методистов ВУЗ и ВВУЗ, конструкторы ведущих предприятий ВПК, минерально-сырьевого, теплоэнергетического, машиностроительного комплексов, представители военных НИИ различных родов войск и контрольно-технического центра Министерства обороны РФ.

Основные работы и услуги:

  • Разработка автоматизированных систем обучения в области военного и гражданского образования
  • Разработка программных тренажеров
  • Разработка систем информационной поддержки технического персонала на базе интерактивных электронных технических руководств
  • Создание компьютерных обучающих программ
  • Создание учебных курсов
  • Разработка и производство интерактивного оборудования
  • Разработка программного обеспечения
  • Производство мобильных блок-модульных учебных комплексов
  • Создание комплексных распределительных систем видео-мониторинга
  • PR и рекламно-выставочная деятельность на международных рынках вооружения, военной и специальной техники, а также в сферах энергетики, нефтепромышленности, минерально-сырьевого комплекса

ООО «КОМПЬЮТЕРЛЭНД»

АВТОНОМНЫЙ ПОЛЕВОЙ ЛАГЕРЬ АПЛ–500

JM7A73729.jpg

ООО «КомпьютерЛэнд» по заказу ОАО «Оборонстрой» и НПО «Центр профессионального снаряжения» выполнило полный комплекс работ для рекламной кампании автономного полевого лагеря АПЛ-500 отечественного производства.

Дни инноваций Министерства обороны РФ

Действующий учебный компьютерный класс для теоретической подготовки танковых экипажей «АСОК» был  продемонстрирован на международной выставке «Дни инноваций Министерства обороны Российской Федерации – 2014».

Материалы, предоставленные в рубрике пресса, разрешены к использованию средствам массовой информации для создания материалов об учебном комплексе и об автоматизированной системе обучения «АСОК».

Наши партнеры

 

  • mogilnik 1
  • mogilnik 2
  • mogilnik 3

Страница сгенерирована за 0.063431 секунд